New Faculty and Staff



Jennifer Brock, director of communications and marketing, Dean's Office, College of Pharmacy

Gregg Stevens, public services librarian/liaison to the colleges of pharmacy and health professions, Swilley Library


Christopher Scoggins, clerkship coordinator, Dean's Office, School of Medicine


Elizabeth Carr, assistant director of career services, Career Services, School of Law

Jeanne Short, administrative clerk, Auxiliary Services

Amy Watson, administrative secretary, ROTC, College of Liberal Arts

Henry County

Susanne Diggs-Wilborn, visiting assistant professor, Leadership Studies, Penfield College


Jill Bell, director of standardized patient program, Clinical Skills, School of Medicine

Kimberly Myers, preceptorship coordinator, Community Medicine, School of Medicine